Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 2021 Solemnity of All Saints
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Memorial of St Winefride, Virgin
Thursday 4th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Charles Borromeo, Bishop
Sunday 7th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Willibrord, Bishop & Missionary
Tuesday 9th November 2021 Feast of The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
Wednesday 10th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Leo the Great, Pope & Doctor
Thursday 11th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Martin of Tours, Bishop
Friday 12th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Josaphat, Bishop and Martyr
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Memorial of Saint Hilda of Whitby, Abbess
Thursday 18th November 2021 The Dedication of the Basilicas of Saint Peter and Paul
Sunday 21st November 2021 Memorial of The Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Memorial of St Clement I, Pope, Martyr
Wednesday 24th November 2021 Memorial of Sts Andrew Dung-Lac & his Companions, Martyrs
Thursday 25th November 2021 Feast of Saint Catherine of Alexandria, Virgin & Martyr
Sunday 28th November 2021 First Sunday of Advent
09:15Parish Mass
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Feast of St Andrew, Apostle
<< October
Bookmark and Share